Cute New Running Skirt

I have wanted a running skirt for a long time.  I’m a skirty kind of girl anyway and shorts do that riding up between the thighs thing that just aggravates the living daylights of me.  I see women out walking with their shorts all scrunched up and I think “look at that fat chick”  (admit it, you do it, too).

But most orunning-skirtf the running skirts I’ve seen are $60!  Sure, they’re cute, but not that cute.

I was at Target today and they had Champion C9 skirts on sale for $12.99.  Hello!

This is going to be too cute when I do the 5K in May!

This entry was posted in Running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

