10 Things I Hate About 30-Day Shred Level 1

  1. The warmup – hip circles and knee circles?  What is that about?
  2. The cooldown – too short
  3. The lack of low-impact alternatives for the cardio
  4. Listening to Jillian’s annoying commentary, over and over.  And over.
  5. When she says this will “take the place of hours of phoning it in at the gym.”  I cringe every damn time.
  6. The lunges during anterior raises, with my feet facing forward.  It’s just plain awkward and hard to keep my knees behind my toes.
  7. The way they don’t move in time with the beat.
  8. Doing it every day.
  9. Doing it every day.
  10. Did I mention doing it every day?
This entry was posted in 30-Day Shred and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Things I Hate About 30-Day Shred Level 1

  1. Sweet Pea says:

    Ha ha ha!!! Its so true, but let me tell you about the results. Know what I hate is when she says in level 2 You will feel like your going to die, because its so true, ugh.

Leave a Reply

