21-Day Challenge

Sisterhood 21-Days Challenge
I’ve joined the 21-day challenge, which starts today, at the Sisterhood.  Theoretically, it takes 21 days to form a habit (that hasn’t been my experience), but I’ll give it a shot, anyway.

1.  Exercise every morning.  The key word here is morning.  I actually started doing this on April 6, which is hey, 22 days ago.  I’ve done pretty good, but I’m starting to backslide.  So, starting tomorrow, I’ll exercise every morning for the next 21 day.

2.  Blog here every day.  I’ve been trying to decide if I want to keep this blog going.  Some days I think yes, some days I think no.   This 21 days will be the litmus test to help me decide.

What habits do you want to form?  Head on over to the Sisterhood and join in.

This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 21-Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: Two Workouts and an Adventure | Becoming a Fit Chick

  2. I hope you get your habits to stick! I have never really tried 21 days of doing something straight, but I really have to try! I hope it works for you!

    My Mommy Blog

    My Weight Loss Blog

Leave a Reply

