Beautiful Morning Walk

I intended to do C25K W1D1 with Chocolate this morning. I got three running intervals done, but a little girl from the neighborhood wanted to walk her puppy with us, so I walked the rest of the time. Still good, though. Weather was perfect – cool, breezy, and sunny.

My HRM did that weird spike thing again. I’m pretty sure my HR didn’t get up to 225. I think it’s caused by electrical interference.

I used my Nike+ for the first time since last year, so that was fun.  However, I forgot to pause it when I stopped to to talk to my little walking partner – you can see the downward spike at the end of my Nike+ graph when we were saying goodbye.  I did pause my HRM, so I have a better measure of time from it (47 min from Nike+ vs. 38 min from HRM).

Daily mile stats

Nike plus stats

This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

